Faculty

EALC FACULTY

NAME
TITLE
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Stewart Carter Chair EALC/Professor of Music (336) 758-5106 022A Carswell

carter@wfu.edu

Bo Zhan Visiting Lecturer of Japanese   017 Carswell zhanb@wfu.edu
Mari Ishida Assistant Professor of Japanese (336) 758-5665 27D Carswell ishidam@wfu.edu 
Lu Ma Adjunct Chinese Instructor     mal19@wfu.edu
Haru Nakagawara Adjunct Japanese Instructor     nakagah@wfu.edu
Lu Lu Assistant Teaching Professor (336)758-4865 027A Carswell lulu@wfu.edu
Mengmeng Shi Adjunct Chinese Instructor     shim19@wfu.edu
Junchen Zhu Adjunct Chinese Instructor     mal19@wfu.edu
Yasuko Rallings Professor of the Practice in Japanese (336) 758-1999 27B Carswell takatay@wfu.edu
Andy Rodekohr Associate Professor of Chinese (336) 758-7192 15B Carswell rodekoaj@wfu.edu
Yaohua Shi Associate Professor of Chinese (336) 758-3994  27G Carswell shiy@wfu.edu

Qiaona Yu

Assistant Professor of Chinese   27C Carswell yuq@wfu.edu

EALC AFFILIATED FACULTY

 

NAME
TITLE
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Shawn Arthur  Assistant Professor of Religion (336) 758-2496 215 Wingate arthursd@wfu.edu
Jay Ford Professor of Religion (336) 758-4191 305 Wingate fordj@wfu.edu
Robert Hellyer Associate Professor of History (336) 758-3955 B-12 Tribble hellyer@wfu.edu
Wei-chin Lee Professor of Political Science (336)-758-5455 C-310 Tribble leewei@wfu.edu
Qiong Zhang Associate Professor of History (336) 758-2538 B-11 Tribble zhangq@wfu.edu
Elizabeth Clendinning Assistant Professor of Music (336) 758-6176 M315 Scales Fine Arts Center clendiea@wfu.edu

EALC STAFF

NAME
TITLE
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Mitsuyo McNeill Administrative Assistant
(336) 758-4817

022 Carswell

mcneillm@wfu.edu
Jo Lowe Instructional Technology Consultant
(336) 758-4846
007 Carswell
fenneljl@wfu.edu

 

Comments are closed.